Contact

Glacier Jet Center

Call: 406-755-5362
Email: info@gjc.aero

Hours
Daily: 5am–12am
Rocky Mountain Aircraft Service

Call: 406-752-5810
Email: info@gjc.aero

Hours
Monday to Friday: 8am–5pm

Managers

Glacier Jet Center
General Manager
Mike Talbot
mike.talbot@gjc.aero
Line Service Manager
Chris Holden
chris.holden@gjc.aero

Customer Service Manager
Amber Elsenpeter
amber.elsenpeter@gjc.aero

Contract Services Manager
Jo Taylor
jo.taylor@gjc.aero

Rocky Mountain Aircraft Service
General Manager
Mitch Steinberg
mitch.steinberg@rmas.aero
Avionics Manager
Josh Persinger
josh.persinger@rmas.aero
Director of Maintenance
Steve Weller
steve.weller@rmas.aero
Parts Manager
Heidi.Lohmiller
heidi.lohmiller@rmas.aero

Getting Here

4170 US Hwy 2 East Kalispell, MT 59901

Parking Policy

Parking is available for Glacier Jet Center customers. Due to space restrictions our parking lot is limited to 48 hours, additional time requirements need to be arranged with Glacier management.

Gate Policy

Glacier Jet Center allows customers through Gate 5 for arrivals, departures and maintenance operations.  Hangar lease customers must obtain AOA credentials from the Glacier Park Airport Security Office.

GPI Application Process:
GPI AOA Application Process